Webdirectory (Employee Details)

Employee Name
Designation
Mobile

Rank No Designation Name Address MobileNo Email Id OfficePhone HomePhone Fax
1 Principal Secretary (Energy) W Sri.Alok Kumar 05222238283 05222238283
2 Chairman Sri Alok Kumar chairman@upjvn.org 05222287827 05222287827
3 Managing Director Smt. Aparna U md@upjvn.org 05222287874 05222287885
4 Dir (Technical) Sri. S.K.Goel 7408421133 directortech@upjvn.org 05222286194 05222286194
5 Dir (Finance) Sri S.K. Mishra 7408422422 directorfin@upjvn.org
6 C.E. (O&M) Sri. H.R.Singh 7408429555 ceonm@upjvn.org 05222288308 05222288153
7 C.E. (HQ/MPS) Sri Mahesh Prasad 7408429622 cemps@upjvn.org 05222287413 05222719051 05222287050
8 GM (P&A) Sri. Mahesh Prasad 7408421133 gmpna@upjvn.org 05222287037 05222287037
9 GM (F&A) Sri.M.C.Pal 7408422441 gmfna@upjvn.org 05222638377 05222638027
10 SE(Com.) Sri H.C.Maurya 7408429512 secomm@upjvn.org 05222638970 05222339963 05222286689
11 DGM(P&A) Sri. Alok Kumar Srivastrava 7408429506 dgmpna@upjvn.org 05222287037 05222287037
12 SE(P&M) Sri. Sharad Joshi 7408429511 sepnm@upjvn.org 05222288026 05222288026
13 SE(RIHAND/OBRA) Sri.Shailash Singh 7408429623 serihand@upjvn.org 05446257221 05446252038 05446252043
14 SE(MATATILA) Sri D.B. Yadav 7408429592 sematatila@upjvn.org
15 SE(KHARA) Sri.Harikant 7408429562 sekhara@upjvn.org
16 SE(Design) SriShailendra Pratap 7408429625 sedesign@upjvn.org
17 SE(Civil)/E.E.(Cord.) Sri. P.K.Bansal 7408429657 secivil@upjvn.org
18 Company Secretary Smt. Abha Sethi Tondon 7408429504 cs@upjvn.org 05222287107 05222328168 05222287107
19 Depty Sect.(P&A) Sri R.S.Jaiswal 7408429514 dspna@upjvn.org 05222288707
20 EE(HQ) Sri. Rajeev Srivastava 7408429521 eehq@upjvn.org 05222286689
21 E.E.(RTI) Sri Chandra Bhan 7408429508 05222287037 05222287037
22 E E(O&M) Sri Manmeet Singh 7408429556 eeonm@upjvn.org 05222288400
23 E.E. (S & I) Sri Pankaj Saxena 7408429510 eesni@upjvn.org 05222288026 05222209962
24 E.E.(M&C) Sri Brijesh Gangwar 7408429659 eemnc@upjvn.org 05222286997
25 Executive Engineer (Planning) Sri Shiv Mohan Mishra 7408429572 eeplng@upjvn.org 05222288086
26 Executive Engineer (Comm.) Sri Atul Kumar 7408429513 eecomm@upjvn.org 05222635800
27 Executive Engineer (Test) Sri Rajeev Raizada 7408429523 eetest@upjvn.org 05222630209
28 E.E/PIO(EGD Rihand) Sri R.N.S. Yadav 7408429624 eeegdrihand@upjvn.org 05446252042 05446252058 05446252043
29 EE(O&M)(Rihand) Sri Sunil Kumar 7408429682 eeonmrihand@upjvn.org 05446252032 05446252061 05446-252032
30 E.E(Design) Mohd. Alim 7408429626 eedesigncivil@upjvn.org
31 E E (Civil Rihand/Obra) Sri R.P. Mishra 7408429681 eecivilrihand@upjvn.org 05446252005 05446252054
32 EE,/PIO (EGD Obra) Sri Sanjay Kr. Verma 7408429596 eeegdobra@upjvn.org 05445262191 05445262271 05445-262191
33 E.E.(EGD)(Matatila) Sri Mahesh K. Gautam 7408429680 eeegdmatatila@upjvn.org 05175282076 05175282116 05175-282116
34 EE (Civil Design) Sri.Shiv Narayan 7408429582 eedesigncivil@upjvn.org
36 E E (Civil Khara) Sri Y.D. Sharma 7408429658 eeegdkhara@upjvn.org 01322794244 01322794203 0132-2794399
37 EE/PIO (EGD UGC) Sri Y.P. Singh 7408429563 01312600745 0131-2608072
38 Assistant Engineer Sri L.K. Varshney 7408429570 aehqenm@upjvn.org
39 P S to MD Sri V.K.Srivastava 7408429518 05222286656 05222412466
39 EE(MPS) Sri. Mohd. Salman Siddiqui 7408429520 eemps@upjvn.org
40 A.O.(DDO.) Sri Siddharth Bhatnagar 7408429713 aoddo@upjvn.org 05222635124
© Uttar Pradesh Jal Vidyut Nigam Limited | All Rights Reserved. 2016. Designed by : Preview Technologies Pvt.Ltd.                     Admin Login